E-Z Play Today 165: The Rodgers & Hammerstein Songbook

E-Z Play Today 165: The Rodgers & Hammerstein Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All At Once You Love Her
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Dites-moi (Tell Me Why)
  • Do-re-mi
  • Edelweiss
  • Getting To Know You
  • Happy Talk
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • I Cain't Say No
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  • If I Loved You
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • June Is Bustin' Out All Over
  • Love, Look Away
  • My Favorite Things
  • No Other Love
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Oklahoma
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Shall We Dance?
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Something Wonderful
  • Sound Of Music, The
  • Surrey With The Fringe On Top, The
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • Wonderful Guy, A
  • You Are Beautiful
  • You Gave Me A Mountain
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Younger Than Springtime


Product IDCOBS012718603
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Williamson Music
Publisher Ref No HL00101895
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series E-Z Play Today
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: