Concierto Serenata

incl. VAT
Concierto Serenata
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Written in 1952 for the distinguished harpist Nicanor Zabaleta, this is the fifth of Rodrigo's eleven concertos. With its numerous melodies and delicate but brilliant writing for the soloist and orchestra, it is one of the most attractive of all Rodrigo's works.


Product IDCOBS012718611
Composer/Artist/Author Joaquin Rodrigo
Instrumentation Study Score
Publisher UME19851
Union Musical Ediciones
Media Book
No of Pages150

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: