Complete Symphonies

Complete Symphonies
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All four Symphonies edited by Clara Schumann.


  • Symphony No 1 In Bb Major Op 38 (Spring)
  • Symphony No 2 In C Major Op 61
  • Symphony No 3 In Eb Major Op 97 (Rhenish)
  • Symphony No 4 In D Minor Op 120


Product IDCOBS012719061
Composer/Artist/Author Robert Schumann
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 240134
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages416

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: