Schumann: Orchestral Music

incl. VAT
Schumann: Orchestral Music
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The BBC music guide is devoted to Schumann's orchestral works. Hans Gal covers all Schumann's output for orchestra, including the violin and cello concertos, the overtures and the Konzertstück.


Product IDCOBS012719078
Composer/Artist/Author Hans Gal
Publisher BBC Publications
Publisher Ref No 0563124237
Language Eng
Series BBC Music Guides
Media Textbook
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: