Second Book Of Mezzo-Soprano Solos, The (2 CD Set)

Second Book Of Mezzo-Soprano Solos, The (2 CD Set)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • (I'm Called) Little Buttercup
  • An Die Nachtigall (To The Nightingale)
  • Au Bord De L'eau
  • Con Rauco Mormorio (With Mournful Sounds Of Weeping)
  • Eye Hath Not Seen [Gaul]
  • Great Peace Have They Which Love Thy Law
  • Heard Ye His Voice?
  • Hushed The Song Of The Nightingale
  • I Sought The Lord
  • Im Herbst
  • Jolly Jolly Breeze, The
  • Kind Fortune Smiles
  • Les Berceaux [Faure]
  • Lilacs [Rachmaninoff]
  • Love, I Have Won You
  • Lullaby, A
  • Mokong'ondi [Africa]
  • Orpheus With His Lute
  • Pastorale (L'Arlesienne) [Bizet]
  • Patiently Have I Waited For Lord
  • Pleasure's Gentle Zephyrs Play
  • Silver'd Is The Raven Hair
  • Smiling Hours A Joyful Tr [Handel]
  • Te Souviens-Tu?
  • Thou Art Repose (Du Bist Die Ruh')
  • Thou Shalt Bring Them In (Israel In Egypt) [Handel]
  • To The Children [Rachmaninoff]
  • Un Certo Non So Che [Vivaldi]
  • Vaaren (Spring)
  • Verborgenheit [Wolf]
  • We Sing To Him [Purcell]
  • Where Corals Lie


Product IDCOBS012719153
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Mezzo Soprano Voice
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50483149
Media CD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: