Second Book Of Soprano Solos, The (2 CD Set)

Second Book Of Soprano Solos, The (2 CD Set)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Art Is Calling For Me
  • Bescheidebne Liebe [Wolf]
  • Das Verlassene Magdlein
  • Die Nacht
  • Down In The Forest
  • Fiocca La Neve (Snow) [Cimara]
  • Hark! The Echoing Air
  • Hear My Prayer, O Lord
  • La Zingara [Donizetti]
  • Les Cloches
  • Love's Philosophy
  • My Heart Ever Faithful
  • My Heart Is Like A Singing Bird
  • O Divine Redeemer (Repentir)
  • Oh! Had I Jubal's Lyre [Handel]
  • Pastoral, A
  • Shepherd! Thy Demeanour Vary
  • Sleep, Gentle Cherub, Sleep Descend
  • Song Of The Blackbird
  • Spring Morning, A
  • Sun Shall Be No More Thy Light, The
  • Sun, Whose Rays Are All Ablaze, The
  • Take O Take Those Lips [Beach]
  • These Are They Which Came [Gaul]
  • To The Birds (A Des Oiseaux)
  • Un Moto Di Gioja
  • Vergebliches Standchen [Brahms]
  • Vieille Chanson
  • Villanelle (I Saw The Swift Swallow Flying)


Product IDCOBS012719154
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Soprano Voice
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50483148
Language Eng
Media CD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: