Side Show: Vocal Selections

Side Show: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Come Look At The Freaks
  • Devil You Know, The
  • Feelings You've Got To Hide
  • Happy Birthday To You And To You
  • I Will Never Leave You
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Like Everyone Else
  • One Plus One Equals Three
  • Private Conversation
  • Say Goodbye To The Freak Show
  • Tunnel Of Love
  • We Share Everything
  • When I'm By Your Side
  • Who Will Love Me As I Am?
  • You Should Be Loved


Product IDCOBS012719403
Composer/Artist/Author Henry Kreiger & Bill Russell
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313096
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: