Memorial Album, The

Memorial Album, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty classic Frank SInatra songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes 'My Way', 'Strangers In The Night', 'The Lady Is A Tramp' and 'I've Got You Under My Skin'.


  • Angel Eyes
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Don't Blame Me
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • Fools Rush In
  • Girl From Ipanema, The
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • If I Had You
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • Lady Is A Tramp, The
  • My Way
  • Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  • Pennies Fom Heaven
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • Strangers In The Night
  • These Foolish Things
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • Violets For Your Furs
  • Yesterday


Product IDCOBS012719469
Composer/Artist/Author Frank Sinatra
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM66689
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: