Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness (Guitar Tab Edition)

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness (Guitar Tab Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Follow-up album to the highly successful Siamese Dream. 28 including 'Tonight Tonight' and 'Thirty-Three'.


  • 1979
  • Beautful
  • Bodies
  • Bullet With Butterfly Wings
  • By Starlight
  • Cupid De Locke
  • Farewell And Goodnight
  • Galapogos
  • Here Is No Why
  • In The Arms Of Sleep
  • Jellybelly
  • Lily (My One And Only)
  • Love
  • Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
  • Muzzle
  • Ode To No One, An
  • Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
  • Stumbleine
  • Take Me Down
  • Tales Of A Scorched Earth
  • Thirty-Three
  • Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
  • To Forgive
  • Tonight
  • We Only Come Out At Night
  • Where Boys Fear To Tread
  • X.Y.U.
  • Zero


Product IDCOBS012719559
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM938333
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages240

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: