Soul Survivors

Soul Survivors
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The ultimate collection. 17 soul classics including 'I Got A Woman' (Ray Charles), 'I Just Want To Make Love To You' (Etta James), 'I Say A Little Prayer' (Aretha Franklin) and 'Try A Little Tenderness' (Otis Redding).


  • (Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart [Erma Franklin]
  • Band Of Gold [Freda Payne]
  • Everday People [Sly And The Family Stone]
  • Green Onions [Booker T And The MG's]
  • I Get The Sweetest Feeling [Jackie Wilson]
  • I Got A Woman [Ray Charles]
  • I Got You (I Feel Good) [James Brown]
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine [Marvin Gaye]
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You [Etta James]
  • I Say A Little Prayer [Aretha Franklin]
  • I'd Rather Go Blind [Etta James]
  • I'm Every Woman [Chaka Khan]
  • In The Midnight Hour [Wilson Pickett]
  • Midnight Train To Georgia [Gladys Night And The Pips]
  • Nightshift [The Commodores]
  • Stay With Me Baby [Lorraine Ellison]
  • Try A Little Tenderness [Otis Redding]


Product IDCOBS012719718
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM957803
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: