Suite No 1 & Suite No 2

Suite No 1 & Suite No 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Suite For Small Orchestra No.1 was composed between 1917 and 1925.


Product IDCOBS012720048
Composer/Artist/Author Igor Stravinsky
Instrumentation Study Score
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH00051
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages30

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: