Concerto In D Major Op 35 (1st Position)

Concerto In D Major Op 35 (1st Position)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An easier Concerto by Tchaikovsky, bursting with all his usual sparkle. This attractive piece is arranged for Violin and Piano in the first position by K.W. Rokos to make it suitable for the young player.


Product IDCOBS012720298
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Editor/Arranger Rokos, Kurt W
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOE4933
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: