Tchaikovsky: Ballet Music

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Tchaikovsky: Ballet Music
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Tchaikovsky's three full length ballets, Swan Lake, Sleeping Beauty and The Nutcracker, remain the classics of nineteenth century ballet and are the subject of this BBC music guide.


Product IDCOBS012720301
Composer/Artist/Author John Warrack
Publisher BBC Publications
Publisher Ref No 0563128607
Language Eng
Series BBC Music Guides
Media Textbook
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: