90s, The - Ten Years Of Hits

90s, The - Ten Years Of Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Play all of these top hits with just a few easy chords for each song.


  • 2 Become 1 [Spice Girls]
  • Angels [Robbie Williams]
  • Baby One More Time [Britney Spears]
  • Day We Caught The Train, The [Ocean Colour Scene]
  • Don't Look Back In Anger [Oasis]
  • Frozen [Madonna]
  • I Will Always Love You [Whitney Houston]
  • Killing Me Softly [The Fugees]
  • Maria [Blondie]
  • Never Ever [All Saints]
  • No Matter What [Boyzone]
  • Praise You [Fatboy Slim]
  • Runaway [The Corrs]
  • Teardrop [Massive Attack]
  • When You're Gone [Bryan Adams And Melanie C]
  • Why Does It Always Rain On Me? [Travis]


Product IDCOBS012720451
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM962841
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: