Chord Songbook, The

Chord Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The words and chords of 18 great Shania Twain songs.


  • Black Eyes Blue Tears
  • Come On Over
  • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • From This Moment On
  • Honey I'm Home
  • I Won't Leave You Lonely
  • I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
  • If It Don't Take Two
  • If You Want To Touch Her, Ask!
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  • Rock This Country!
  • That Don't Impress Me Much
  • Whatever You Do! Don't!
  • When
  • Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You), The
  • You're Still The One
  • You've Got A Way


Product IDCOBS012720931
Composer/Artist/Author Shania Twain
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM963545
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: