Vaughan Williams: Symphonies

Vaughan Williams: Symphonies
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This music guide, in which Hugh Ottaway considers Vaughan Williams's nine symphonies, was originally published to mark the centenary. Includes detailed examinations of important works or movements with musical examples.


Product IDCOBS012721040
Composer/Artist/Author Hugh Ottaway
Publisher BBC Publications
Publisher Ref No 0563205571
Language Eng
Series BBC Music Guides
Media Textbook
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: