Loudon Wainwright III Songbook, The

Loudon Wainwright III Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 20 songs from the humourous American singer/songwriter including 'A Father And A Son', 'Whatever Happened To Us', 'Primrose Hill' and 'Hard Day On The Planet'.


  • April Fool's Day Morn
  • Be Careful, There's A Baby In The House
  • Dead Skunk
  • Dreaming
  • Father And A Son, A
  • Five Years Old
  • Four Mirrors
  • Hard Day On The Planet
  • Human Cannonball
  • Man Who Couldn't Cry, The
  • Motel Blues
  • Mr Guilty
  • Overseas Calls
  • Picture, The
  • Primrose Hill
  • School Days
  • Swimming Song, The
  • Thanksgiving
  • Whatever Happened To Us
  • Your Mother And I


Product IDCOBS012721251
Composer/Artist/Author Loudon Wainwright III
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306175
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: