Chord Songbook, The

Chord Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty great hits from the legendary band to play and sing. Use just a few easy chords to play these songs in no time. Includes 'Pinball Wizard' and 'Won't Get Fooled Again'.


  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Happy Jack
  • I Can See For Miles
  • I Can't Explain
  • I'm A Boy
  • I'm Free
  • Kids Are Alright, The
  • Let's See Action
  • Love Ain't For Keeping
  • My Generation
  • Pictures Of Lily
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Pure And Easy
  • See Me, Feel Me
  • Seeker, The
  • So Sad About Us
  • Substitute
  • Won't Get Fooled Again


Product IDCOBS012721455
Composer/Artist/Author The Who
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM956021
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: