With The Beatles

With The Beatles
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fourteen songs including 'All My Loving', 'It Won't Be Long', 'I Wanna Be Your Man', 'Til There Was You' and 'Please Mr.Postman". Newly revised and re-released.


  • All I've Got To Do
  • All My Loving
  • Devil In Her Heart
  • Don't Bother Me
  • Hold Me Tight
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • It Won't Be Long
  • Little Child
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • Not A Second Time
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Roll Over Beethoven
  • Till There Was You
  • You Really Got A Hold On Me


Product IDCOBS012721542
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90543
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: