Great Songs Of Stevie Wonder, The

Great Songs Of Stevie Wonder, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Nineteen songs including 'Isn't She Lovely', 'For Once In My Life', 'My Cherie Amour' and 'You Are The Sunshine Of My Life'.


  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Do Like You
  • Don't You Worry About A Thing
  • For Once In My Life
  • Happy Birthday
  • Higher Ground
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Wish
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • Lately
  • Master Blasting (Jammin)
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Place In The Sun, A
  • Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • Superstition
  • Superwoman (Where Were U When I Needed U)
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life


Product IDCOBS012721573
Composer/Artist/Author Stevie Wonder
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM34596
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: