This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the very best songs by The Carpenters in a comprehensive volume, arranged for piano, vocal and guitar. Songs include 'Close to You', 'Goodbye to Love', 'Hurting Each Other', 'Please Mr Postman' and 'A Song for You'.


  • All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
  • Back In My Life Again
  • Because We Are In Love
  • Beechwood 4-5789
  • Bless The Beasts And The Children
  • Calling Occupants
  • Close To You
  • Druscilla Penny
  • End Of The World, The
  • For All We Know
  • Goodbye To Love
  • Goofus
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Just Fall In Love Again
  • I Kept Loving You
  • I Need To Be In Love
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • It's Going To Take Some Time
  • Let Me Be The One
  • Make Believe It's Your First Time
  • Merry Christmas Darling
  • One Love
  • Only Yesterday
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Saturday
  • Sing
  • Solitaire
  • Sometimes
  • Song For You, A
  • Superstar
  • Sweet Sweet Smile
  • There's A Kind Of Hush
  • This Masquerade
  • Those Good Old Dreams
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Top Of The World
  • Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • When I Fall In Love
  • Where Do I Go From Here
  • Yesterday Once More
  • You're The One I Love


Product IDCOBS012722389
Composer/Artist/Author The Carpenters
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306426
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages234

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: