Voice, The - Encore

Voice, The - Encore
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the pieces from Russell Watson's highly acclaimed second album 'Encore'.


  • Ave Maria
  • Catch The Tears
  • Celeste Aida
  • Che Gelida Manina
  • E Lucevan Le Stelle
  • Lost In The Snow
  • Magic Of Love
  • Mattinata
  • O Sole Mio
  • Pelagia's Song
  • Prayer, The
  • Somewhere
  • Va, Pensiero
  • Volare
  • Where My Heart Will Take Me
  • You Are So Beautiful


Product IDCOBS012722399
Composer/Artist/Author Russell Watson
Editor/Arranger Long, Jack
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH64515
Media Book
No of Pages98

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: