Middle String Quartets (Op 59 & Op 74 & Op 95)

Middle String Quartets (Op 59 & Op 74 & Op 95)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Supreme masterpieces of the genre: 3 Rasumovsky String Quartets (Op. 59, No. 1 in F major; Op. 59, No. 2 in E minor; and Op. 59, No. 3 in C major. Collection also contains String Quartet in E-flat, Op. 74 ("Harp"), and String Quartet in F minor, Op. 95 ("Quartetto serioso"). Reproduced from the definitive Breitkopf and Hartel edition, these works are ideal for reference and classroom study.


  • String Quartet No 10 In Eb Major
  • String Quartet No 11 In F Minor
  • String Quartet No 7 In F Major
  • String Quartet No 8 In E Minor
  • String Quartet No 9 In C Major


Product IDCOBS012722565
Composer/Artist/Author Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrumentation Study Score
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 419053
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: