Celtic Collection, The

Celtic Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 15 traditional Irish folk tunes, arranged in celtic style for solo piano by Phillip Keveren. Suitable for pianists grades 4-5.


  • 'Tis The Last Rose Of Summer
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Croppy Boy, The
  • Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
  • Down By The Salley Gardens
  • Galway Piper, The
  • Garryowen
  • Irish Washerwoman, The
  • Kitty Of Coleraine
  • Lark In The Clear Air, The
  • Let Erin Remember The Days Of Old
  • Molly Brannigan
  • Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels)
  • Parting Glass, The
  • Wearing Of The Green, The


Product IDCOBS012722643
Editor/Arranger Keveren, Phillip
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00310549
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages70

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: