Pop Ballads

Pop Ballads
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 17 pop ballads arranged for piano and vocal with guitar chord symbols by Phillip Keveren. Suitable for pianists grades 2-4. Includes From A Distance, I Write The Songs and My Heart Will Go On.


  • And So It Goes
  • Angel
  • Don't Cry Out Loud
  • First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The
  • From A Distance
  • Goodbye To Love
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • I Honestly Love You
  • I Will Remember You
  • I Write The Songs
  • Lady In Red
  • Looks Like We Made It
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Nadia's Theme
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Way We Were, The


Product IDCOBS012722646
Editor/Arranger Keveren, Phillip
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00220036
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: