21 Great Classics

21 Great Classics
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 21 Great Classics arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren. Suitable for pianists grades 2-4. Includes Air On The G String, In The Hall Of The Mountain King and Waltz Of The Flowers.


  • Adagio Cantabile
  • Air On The "G" String
  • Ave Maria
  • Can Can
  • Canon In D Major
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Emperor Waltz
  • Funeral March Of A Marionette
  • Hallelujah!
  • Hungarian Dance No 5
  • In The Hall Of The Mountain King
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • La Donna E' Mobile [Rigoletto]
  • Largo [Symphony No 9]
  • Polovetzian Dance
  • Romeo And Juliet (Love Theme)
  • Sicilienne
  • Swan Lake (Principal Theme)
  • Waltz Of The Flowers [The Nutcracker]


Product IDCOBS012722647
Editor/Arranger Keveren, Phillip
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00310717
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: