Virtuosic Christmas Performer

Virtuosic Christmas Performer
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Margaret Goldston has taken eight carols and arranged them for piano solo. Perfect as a prelude or interlude to a church service or Christmas concert, and sufficiently ambitious for the cocktail pianist.


  • Away In A Manger
  • Carol Of The Bells
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • Silent Night
  • Sounds Of Christmas
  • What Child Is This?


Product IDCOBS012725250
Composer/Artist/Author Margaret Goldston
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 20741
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: