Fantasy Pieces Op 3

Fantasy Pieces Op 3
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This edition is based on the first editions corrected by the composer and the versions found in The Complete Works of Rachmaninoff published in Russia since 1949. Brief analyses, together with practice and performance suggestions, should help pianists unfamiliar with these works to begin their study effectively.


  • Elegie In Eb Minor Op 3 No 1
  • Melodie In E Major Op 3 No 3
  • Polichinelle In F# Minor Op 3 No 4
  • Prelude In C# Minor Op 3 No 2
  • Serenade In Bb Minor Op 3 No 5


Product IDCOBS012726480
Composer/Artist/Author Sergei Rachmaninoff
Editor/Arranger Baylor, Murray
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 536
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: