Kaleidoscope Solos Book 1

Kaleidoscope Solos Book 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A sparkling collection of graded pieces for the progressing piano student. In Book one of the series, the student is introduced to most of the basic elements of notation. The melodies are divided between the hands, which remain in five-finger position.


  • Brisk March
  • Circus Elephant
  • Dumka
  • Follow The Leader
  • Horse And Buggy
  • In The Meadow
  • Little Princess, The
  • Lullaby For A Lion
  • Melody
  • Model T
  • Pagoda
  • Rush Hour
  • Snake Charmer
  • Stagecoach Comin'


Product IDCOBS012726979
Composer/Artist/Author Jon George
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 686
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: