Best Of George And Ira Gershwin, The

incl. VAT
Best Of George And Ira Gershwin, The
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'S Wonderful
  • Bess You Is My Woman
  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • By Strauss
  • Do It Again
  • Do-Do-Do
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Foggy Day
  • For You, For Me, Forever More
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • Man I Love, The
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • That Certain Feeling
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012738775
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571525768
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: