Gershwin: For Piano

Gershwin: For Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'S Wonderful
  • Bess You Is My Woman
  • By Strauss
  • Embraceable You
  • Foggy Day
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • Man I Love, The
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Summertime
  • Swanee


Product IDCOBS012738869
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Carson Turner, Barrie
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 0571530389
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: