His Words And Music

His Words And Music
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sir Noel Coward was an English playwright, actor, producer, and composer, born in Teddington. He was noted particularly as a chronicler of British upper-class life. Coward wrote The Vortex in 1924, produced it in London with himself in the leading role, and in 1925 appeared in it in New York City. From then on his versatility was displayed throughout the English-speaking world.

This book is a collecction of 32 coward classics. Also includes an introduction by Noel Coward himself and pictures from scenes


  • Chase Me, Charlie
  • Dance, Little Lady
  • Don't Put Your Daughter On The Stage, Mrs Worthington
  • Has Anybody Seen Our Ship?
  • Here And Now
  • I Went To A Marvelous Party
  • I'll See You Again
  • If Love Were All
  • Let's Say Goodbye
  • London (Is A Little Bit Of All Right)
  • London Pride
  • Mad About The Boy
  • Mad Dogs And Englishman
  • Matelot
  • Men About Town
  • Nina
  • Party's Over Now, The
  • Play, Orchestra, Play
  • Room With A View, A
  • Sail Away
  • Someday I'll Find You
  • Something Very Strange
  • Stately Homes Of England, The
  • This Is A Changing World
  • Three White Feathers
  • We Must All Be Very Kind To Auntie Jessie
  • We Were Dancing
  • Why Do The Wrong People Travel?
  • World Weary
  • You Were There
  • Zigeuner


Product IDCOBS012738883
Composer/Artist/Author Noel Coward
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00312107
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: