Music By Gershwin

incl. VAT
Music By Gershwin
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'S Wonderful
  • Babbitt And The Bromide, The
  • Bidin My Time
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Foggy Day, A
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • Man I Love, The
  • Maybe
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Swanee


Product IDCOBS012738897
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No PF0077
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: