Mel Torme Songbook, The

Mel Torme Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'Round Midnight
  • Blue Moon
  • Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me)
  • Carioca, The
  • Christmas Song, The
  • Cottage For Sale
  • Day In Day Out
  • Everytime We Say Goodbye
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Foggy Day
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  • I Thought About You
  • Isn't It A Pity?
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Love Walked In
  • Lulu's Back In Town
  • More Than You Know
  • Mountain Greenery
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Old Devil Moon
  • Party's Over, The
  • September Song
  • Where Or When
  • You Make Me Feel So Young


Product IDCOBS012738960
Composer/Artist/Author Mel Torme
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No 0279B
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: