Complete Vol 2 (M-Z)

Complete Vol 2 (M-Z)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The second half of this collection featuring Guns N' Roses' entire repertoire, transcribed for guitar tablature. Includes songs from M to Z.


  • Mama Kin
  • Move To The City
  • Mr Brownstone
  • My Michelle
  • My World
  • Nice Boys
  • Nightrain
  • November Rain
  • One In A Million
  • Out Ta Get Me
  • Paradise City
  • Patience
  • Perfect Crime
  • Pretty Tied Up (The Perils Of Rock N' Roll Decadence)
  • Reckless Life
  • Right Next Door To Hell
  • Rocket Queen
  • Shotgun Blues
  • So Fine
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Think About You
  • Used To Love Her
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • Yesterdays
  • You Ain't The First
  • You Could Be Mine
  • You're Crazy


Product IDCOBS012739223
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02501287
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: