Appetite For Destruction

Appetite For Destruction
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Guns N' Roses' aggressive, irreverent and intoxicating debut album is arranged here for wannabe Slash, Axl and Duffs with standard notation and bass guitar tablature for all the songs. Grow your hair, don a leather jacket and riff away to such crashing benders as Welcome To The Jungle, <="" i=""> and Paradise City.


  • Anything Goes
  • It's So Easy
  • Mr Brownstone
  • My Michelle
  • Nightrain
  • Out Ta Get Me
  • Paradise City
  • Rocket Queen
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Think About You
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • You're Crazy


Product IDCOBS012739351
Instrumentation Voice & Bass Guitar
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02506966
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: