Deep Blues (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Deep Blues (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Baby, Please Don't Go
  • Blow, Wind, Blow
  • Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock And Roll, The
  • Champagne And Reefer
  • Close To You (I Wanna Get)
  • Deep Down In Florida
  • Evil
  • Good News
  • Got My Mo Jo Working
  • Honey Bee
  • I Can't Be Satisfied
  • I Feel Like Going Home
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • I Want To Be Loved
  • I'm Ready
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Long Distance Call
  • Louisiana Blues
  • Mannish Boy
  • My Home Is On The Delta
  • My Love Strikes Like Lightning
  • Rollin' Stone (Catfish Blues)
  • Sad, Sad Day
  • Same Thing, The
  • She's Nineteen Years Old
  • Still A Fool
  • Streamline Woman
  • You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had


Product IDCOBS012739467
Composer/Artist/Author Muddy Waters
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00694789
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages184

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: