Bass Collection, The

Bass Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Nirvana's rebellious and fresh sound transformed the rock scene of the early 1990s and inspired an entire generation musically. Their career, which became a victim of its own success, ended tragically after just five albums. This Bass Guitar Tab songbook collection includes some of their greatest anthems in full tablature with lyrics.


  • (New Wave) Polly
  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Blew
  • Come As You Are
  • Dumb
  • Floyd The Barber
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Lounge Act
  • Mr Moustache
  • On A Plain
  • Penny Royal Tea
  • Rape Me
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Stain
  • Stay Away


Product IDCOBS012739626
Instrumentation Voice & Bass Guitar
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571530397
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: