Michel Legrand Songbook, The

Michel Legrand Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • After The Rain
  • Between Yesterday And Tomorrow
  • Can You Tell The Moment?
  • Easy Way, The
  • Faded Roses
  • Friend Has Gone Away, A
  • Hands Of Time, The
  • Happy
  • His Eyes, Her Eyes
  • How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
  • I Was Born In Love With You
  • I Will Say Goodbye
  • I Will Wait For You
  • If There Were No Dreams
  • Love Makes The Changes
  • Magic
  • Martina
  • Maybe Someone Dreamed Us
  • Moon And I, The
  • No Matter What Happens
  • Nobody Knows
  • On My Way To You
  • Once Upon A Summertime
  • Once You've Been In Love
  • One At A Time
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  • Piece Of The Sky, A
  • Pieces Of Dreams (Little Boy Lost)
  • Secret Places
  • Something New In My Life
  • Such Sweet Sorrow
  • Summer Knows, The
  • Summer Me, Winter Me
  • Tell A Lie
  • That's Show Biz
  • This Quiet Room
  • Watch What Happens
  • Way He Makes Me Feel, The
  • What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
  • Where Is It Written?
  • Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?
  • Windmills Of Your Mind, The
  • Years Of My Youth, The
  • You Must Believe In Spring


Product IDCOBS012739787
Composer/Artist/Author Michel Legrand
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No PF9650
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: