Motown Guitar Classics (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Motown Guitar Classics (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Being With You
  • Brick House
  • Dancing In The Street
  • For Once In My Life
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Just Want To Celebrate
  • I'll Be There
  • My Girl
  • Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • You Keep Me Hanging On
  • You Really Got A Hold On Me


Product IDCOBS012739989
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690252
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: