Elton John: Anthology

Elton John: Anthology
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This spectacular anthology includes some of Elton John's greatest songs from across his career, all arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • All The Girls Love Alice
  • Ball And Chain
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Bitch Is Back, The
  • Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance)
  • Blue Eyes
  • Border Song
  • Burn Down The Mission
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy
  • Chloe
  • Country Comfort
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Ego
  • Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
  • Friends
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Grow Some Funk Of Your Own
  • Honky Cat
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Indian Sunset
  • Island Girl
  • Kiss The Bride
  • Legal Boys
  • Levon
  • Little Jeannie
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Madman Across The Water
  • Madness
  • Mama Can't Buy You Love
  • Michelle's Song
  • Nikita
  • Nobody Wins
  • Part-Time Love
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Sartorial Eloquence
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Sixty Years On
  • Skyline Pigeon
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Song For Guy
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Sweet Painted Lady
  • Take Me To The Pilot
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Who Wears These Shoes?
  • Wrap Her Up
  • Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'N' Roll)
  • Your Song


Product IDCOBS012740014
Composer/Artist/Author Elton John
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00357104
Media Book
No of Pages242

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: