Dusty: The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield

Dusty: The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All I See Is You
  • Anyone Who Had A Heart
  • Bonus Track: Am I The Same Girl ?
  • Give Me Time
  • Goin' Back
  • How Can I Be Sure
  • I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • I Only Want To Be With You
  • I'll Try Anything
  • If You Go Away
  • In Private
  • In The Middle Of Nowhere
  • Little By Little
  • Look Of Love, The
  • Losing You
  • Nothing Has Been Proved
  • Son Of A Preacher Man
  • Stay Awhile
  • Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
  • What Have I Done To Deserve This
  • Wherever Would I Be
  • You Don't Have To Say You Love Me


Product IDCOBS012740083
Composer/Artist/Author Dusty Springfield
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571527868
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: