Unsung Irving Berlin

Unsung Irving Berlin
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Beautiful Day In Brooklyn, A
  • But I Ain't Got A Man
  • Do You Believe Your Eyes, Or, Do You Believe Your Baby?
  • I Don't Wanna Be Married, I Just Wanna Be Friends
  • I Left My Door Open And My Daddy Walked Out
  • I Used To Play It By Ear
  • If I Had My Way, I'd Live Among The Gypsies
  • If You Don't Want My Peaches, You Better Stop Shaking My Tree
  • If You Haven't Got An Ear For Music
  • It's A Lovely Day For A Walk
  • Let's Keep In Touch While We're Dancing
  • Long As I Can Take You Home
  • Nothing More To Say
  • Please Let Me Come Back To You
  • Roses Of Yesterday
  • Take Me With You, Soldier Boy
  • Wait Until You're Married
  • Whisper It
  • You're A Sentimental Guy
  • You're Fun To Be With


Product IDCOBS012740176
Composer/Artist/Author Irving Berlin
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Berlin (Irving) Music Ltd
Publisher Ref No HL00313053
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: