Mort Shuman Songbook, The

Mort Shuman Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame
  • Amsterdam
  • Can't Get Used To Losing You
  • Get It While You Can
  • Here I Go Again
  • I Count The Tears
  • Jackie
  • Kiss Me Quick
  • Little Children
  • Little Sister
  • Love's Just A Broken Heart
  • Mathilde
  • Mess Of Blues, A
  • Save The Last Dance For Me
  • Sha La La La Lee
  • Surrender
  • Suspicion
  • Sweets For My Sweet
  • Teenager In Love, A
  • This Magic Moment
  • Turn Me Loose
  • Viva Las Vegas


Product IDCOBS012740198
Composer/Artist/Author Mort Shuman
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 6838A
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: