Music Of Duke Ellington Plus One, The

Music Of Duke Ellington Plus One, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Azure
  • Bli-Blip
  • Boy Meets Horn
  • Caravan
  • Day Dream
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Hit Me With A Hot Note And Watch Me Bounce
  • I Got It Bad
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • It Don't Mean A Thing
  • Jeep Is Jumpin', The
  • Just Squeeze Me
  • Old King Dooji
  • Paris Blues
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The "A" Train


Product IDCOBS012740276
Composer/Artist/Author Duke Ellington
Editor/Arranger Esposito, Tony
Instrumentation Clarinet Solo
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No IF9902CD
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: