Selections From "Reload"

Selections From "Reload"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • (Ain't That) A Lot Of Love
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Burning Down The House
  • I'm Left I'm Right She's Gone
  • Little Green Bag
  • Looking Out Of My Window
  • Lust For Life
  • Mama Told Me Not To Come
  • Motherless Child
  • Never Tear Us Apart
  • Sexbomb
  • She Drives Me Crazy
  • Sunny Afternoon
  • You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You)


Product IDCOBS012740483
Composer/Artist/Author Tom Jones
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 7776A
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: