Bridget Jones's Diary: Vocal Selections

Bridget Jones's Diary: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All By Myself [Jamie O'Neal]
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You [Andy Williams]
  • Don't Get Me Wrong [Pretenders]
  • Dreamsome [Shelby Lynne]
  • Have You Met Miss Jones? [Robbie Williams]
  • I'm Every Woman [Chaka Khan]
  • It's Only A Diary [It's Only A Diary]
  • It's Raining Men [Geri Halliwell]
  • Killin' Kind [Shelby Lynne]
  • Kiss That Girl [Sheryl Crow]
  • Love [Rosey]
  • Not Of This Earth [Robbie Williams]
  • Out Of Reach [Gabrielle]
  • Pretender Got My Heart [Alisha's Attic]
  • Respect [Aretha Franklin]
  • Ring, Ring, Ring [Aaron Soul]
  • Someone Like You [Dina Carroll]
  • Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) [Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye]
  • Woman Trouble [Artful Dodger & Robbie Craig]


Product IDCOBS012740707
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 9296A
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: