Back To Basics

Back To Basics
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Billy Bragg Back to Basics, including top lines, chords and lyrics as well as information about Billy Bragg, the official Braggography, photos and the songs from the albums A Riot with Spy vs Spy and Brewing Up with Billy Bragg.


  • Between The Wars
  • Busy Girl Buys Beauty, The
  • From A Vauxhall Velox
  • Island Of No Return
  • It Says Here
  • Like Soldiers Do
  • Love Gets Dangerous
  • Lover Sings, A
  • Lovers Town Revisited
  • Man In The Iron Mask, The
  • Milkman Of Human Kindness, The
  • Myth Of Trust, The
  • New England, A
  • Porky's Illustration For
  • Richard
  • Saturday Boy, The
  • St Swithin's Day
  • Strange Things Happen
  • This Guitar Says Sorry
  • To Have And To Have Not


Product IDCOBS012741304
Composer/Artist/Author Billy Bragg
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 0571534597
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: