Gershwin Collection For Solo Guitar, The

Gershwin Collection For Solo Guitar, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bess You Is My Woman
  • But Not For Me
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Foggy Day
  • He Loves And She Loves
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012741578
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Morgen, Howard
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No 0272B
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: