Crazy For You: Vocal Selections

Crazy For You: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • Could You Use Me?
  • Embraceable You
  • I Can't Be Bothered Now
  • I Got Rhythm
  • K-Ra-Zy For You
  • Naughty Baby
  • Real American Folk Song (Is A Rag)
  • Shall We Dance
  • Slap That Bass
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Stiff Upper Lip
  • Things Are Looking Up
  • Tonight's The Night
  • What Causes That?


Product IDCOBS012741860
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No VF1815
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: